From words to language

In accordance with the recommendations of the Council of Europe, language programmes are divided into seven levels. The levels are classified by letters A0 to C2:

:: Beginner - A0
:: Elementary - A1
:: Pre-intermediate - A2
:: Intermediate - B1
:: Upper-intermediate - B2
:: Pre-advanced - C1
:: Advanced - C2
More in this category: « Beginner General English »

Login Form

Or sign in with your account on:

Not a member yet? Register